Rockford High School Home Page
RHS Media Center
Media Center Hours: 7:30am-3:00pm

Contact us:

Dawn McCabe, District Media Specialist

2017 Battle of the Books Champions
Congratulations to the 2017 Battle of the Books Champions:

Kailey DeWolfe, Alayna Schloeder, and Molly Schultz

2nd place: Andrea Dibble, Bianca Jones, and Erin Hopkins

3rd place: Dakota O'Brien
Battle of Books
Congratulations to the following winners of the Battle of the Books button design contest:

Sarah Horn
Dakota O'Brien
Michalie Zilmer
+ McCabe, Dawn
Click on name to see details.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by © 2017 - Educational website content management